Ads Area

11th Installment – PM Kisan Status check 2022 11th Kist today

PM Kisan Status check 2022 can be done online at Get PMKSNY 11th Installment release date, check 9 kist amount status. PM Kisan Samman Yojana 11th Installment has out now. Eligible candidates from this scheme can now check the status of their 11th installment given by the central government. The Prime Minister of India Mr. Narendra Modi has announced the list today (09/08/20220). In this scheme, there have more than 9.5 crore farmers, who have going to receive the installment this time.

As a result, of the application received by the concerned department, the government has decided to release the kisht of the ninth term. Many farmers have to wait for this opportunity to come. The financial assistance sent in this scheme has been directly forwarded to the bank account of the beneficiaries. According to the reports, there have almost 19,000 crores Rs has been forwarded to the farmers who are eligible in the scheme.

PM Kisan 11th Installment Status 2022

Good News for farmers, as the government has declared the latest installment to be transferred today. So, farmers can check the status of their own Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Yojana Kisht Status 2022. We have also shared details about how to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 11th Installment Payment status online. Also, some key highlights of the scheme for our readers for updating them about the same. PM Kisan Amount Status 2022

PM Kisan 11th Kist Status 2022

Although, the list of beneficiaries status has given as per village wise, block-wise or state wise. Now the government has started given the 11th installment, so candidates can check the list online for their name. India’s economy has based on agricultural land. So, the farming land has very important for the progress of our country. But our farmers have facing so many issues while growing crops.

Due to various reasons, like climate, floods, etc the farmers of our country are under difficult situation. Also, this made farmers financially poor. So, the farmers need this kind of support for living a better life. As the central government and the state government have made for the betterment of citizens. That is why the scheme for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana has introduced a few years back.

Name of the SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022
Launched byPrime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi
Work UnderThe central government of India
Benefit of SchemeTo provide financial assistance of 6000 Rs per annum
BenficiariesSmall and Marginal farmers of India
Status11th installement has released now
Launched year2018
Mode of PaymentDirect Bank Transfer

PMKSNY 11th Installment Status 2022

After their registration, the farmer brothers will be curious to know whether their name is in the beneficiary list or not. If they have already taken advantage of this scheme. And so far they have received the benefit of eight installments. So they should be sure. Because if your name is not in the list yet, then it will definitely be in the next list. And if you have not filled your application yet, please fill it with the help of the information provided below.

Steps to Register under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 :

  • Firstly, the applicant has to go through the Official Website for the PM Kisan Yojana 2022.
  • Then, the homepage of the website opened before you.
  • After that, click on the link for new registration available on the homepage.
  • So, a new registration option has available in the farmers’ corner.
  • Then select the name of the state you belong to in the box given for select your state option given for the next page.
  • After that, you need to enter your Aadhar number details. then enter the captcha code given above.
  • At last, fill in the other information asked in the registration form. And then click on the submit button.
  • Finally, your registration process under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022 has been completed

PM Kisan Scheme 11th Installment Status 2022

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana aka PMKSNY is a Central Government scheme. This scheme was introduced with the prime objective to enhance farmer families’ income. As per the official announcement 11th installment will be released on 11th August 2022. Millions of farmers will get the 11th installment directly to their bank account.

Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, farmers will get 2000 installments. The 11th installment of PM Kisan Yojana will be provided to the farmers by the Ministry of Agriculture. All the beneficiaries can check the status of their amount through the process given below. The main objective of the scheme is to make all the farmers of the country prosperous and increase their income and free them from the debt trap.

PM Kisan Yojana 11th Installment 2022

After registering the application, the candidate must want to check the status of the registration form. So, you don’t need to worry about that. Below we have also mentioned the step-by-step method to check the status of your application or beneficiaries list. You need to just enter the right pieces of information. Because the wrong information will not provide you any details. PMKSNY Installment Status 11th

Process for checking PM Kisan Scheme 2022 11th installment Beneficiaries List Online :

  1. At first, the beneficiaries of the scheme should visit the Official Web Link for the Yojana.
  2. After that, the homepage of the website opened in front of you.
  3. Then you need to check the farmer’s corner on the website.
  4. Here you need to select the option for the Beneficiary list. Then, after clicking on the beneficiary list, a new page also comes before you.
  5. After that, a drop-down menu appears on your screen available on the website. Then you need to select a few options.
  6. Select your district
  7. Choose your state name
  8. Then fill in the name of your village.
  9. Select the tehsil name etc.
  10. Once you choose all the options given above in the application form.
  11. Then enter the details asked in the form. At last click on the Get Report button available in the form.
  12. So, you can see the report of the beneficiary list available on the official page.
  13. After that registered person can see their name in the beneficiary list on your screen.
  14. Also, the beneficiaries are available on the official website.
  15. The name you registered at the time of application form submission. You need to check that name in this given list.
  16. When you click on the name you are registered for, then the status of your application appears on your screen.
  17. In case your name has not on the list, then it might be added to the next beneficiaries list. So, you have to wait for few more days if your name is not available in the present beneficiaries list.
  18. As the 11th Installment has released today. If you haven’t found out your name in the beneficiaries, then you can also call on the helpline number given by the concerned department.

Helpline number: 011-24300606 or 155261

Official PortalClick here
MPNRC HomeClick here

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.